Hon Don Punch MLA
Minister for Regional Development; Disability Services; Fisheries; Seniors and Ageing; Volunteering

Alan Finkel AC
Corporate Adviser on Low Emissions Technology & former Australian Chief Scientist and Special Adviser to the Australian Government

Richard Cohen
Managing Director Rail, Port & Core Services, Rio Tinto Iron Ore

Tim Day
Western Australian Iron Ore Asset President, BHP

Breyden Lonnie
VP North West Shelf,
Woodside Energy

Andrew Wildblood
Chief Executive, Enterprise & Government, Vocus

Her Excellency Ms Anne Grete Riise
Ambassador of Norway

His Excellency Mr. Pierre-André Imbert
Ambassador of France

Dr Kate George
Managing Director,
Bugardi Contracting Pty Ltd

Clare Pope

Simon Taylor
Chief Executive Officer,
Pilbara Development Commission

Kathryn Jones
National Infrastructure Projects Executive,
Telstra InfraCo

Susanna Beech
Sustainability Manager,
Azure Minerals Limited

Ashvin Seetulsingh
Executive / General Counsel,
Pacific Energy

Sarah Carter
Project Director, Australian Renewable Energy Hub,
bp Australia

Samuel McSkimming
Chief Executive Officer,
Pilbara Ports

Craig Doyle
CEO, Northern Australia Infrastructure Facility (NAIF)

Jo Abraham
General Manager,
First Nation Engineering

Stuart Nahajski
General Manager Industrial Lands Authority, DevelopmentWA

Chris Schooling
Director Pilbara, Department of Jobs, Tourism, Science and Innovation

Evette Smeathers
Executive General Manager – Customer and Community, Horizon Power

Thorsten Roettgers
Chief Executive Officer Australia, KOCH Solutions Australia Pty Ltd

Jon Cleary
Executive General Manager Commercial,
Australian Gas Infrastructure Group

Glenn Jardine
Managing Director,
De Grey Mining

Katie McIntyre
Manager Business Planning and Development, Western Hub, Fortescue

Darren Rogers
Group Executive Energy Solutions,
APA Group

Tom Perkin
Director Strategy and Growth – Power and Renewables,
DT Infrastructure

Ian Abbot
Executive Director,
Red Rock Services WA Pty Ltd

Bob Kinnell
Technical Director – Integrated Mine Water Management,

Laurent Trost
General Manager,
Yara Pilbara

Ken Walker
Ngarluma Aboriginal Corporation

Izzi Messina
Vice President, Consulting- Growth & Development- APAC,

James Choi
Managing Director, J2 Advisory / Honorary Ambassador for Foreign Investment Promotion, Korean Ministry of Trade, Industry and Energy

Eliza Carbines
Tender Relief

Dmitry Kosyak
Angel CCS Development Manager,
Woodside Energy

Virginia Miltrup
City of Karratha

Michael Blakiston
Gilbert + Tobin

Renee Hakendorf
National Lead,
CORE Innovation Hub

Sandra McInnes
Chief Sustainability Officer,
Pilbara Minerals

Group Captain Peter Noake
Director Regional Airbase Network Development—West,
Royal Australian Air Force

Kylie Turner
System Lead, Sustainable Economies,
Climateworks Centre

Aaron Morey
Chief Economist, Director Membership, Campaigns, Strategy,
Chamber of Commerce and Industry WA

Allan Tranter
Founding Director,
Creating Communities

Professor Peter Klinken
Chief Scientist of Western Australia

Simon Farry
Head of Steel Decarbonisation,
Rio Tinto

Clinton Walker
A descendant of the Ngarluma and Yindjibarndi people

Simon Parker
Head of Strategic Projects, Enterprise & Government,

Matt Holden
Head of Government Sales,

Daniel Lambert
Legacie Water Infrastructure Developers Pty Ltd

Daniel Scott
City of Karratha

Roanna Edwards
PwC Indigenous Consulting (PIC)